floccinaucinihilipilificationa:

floccinaucinihilipilificationa:

I swore to myself that I’d never make a “deez nutz” joke. looks like I broke that promise.

THIS IS ACTUALLY AN ACTUAL DRAGON BROS COMIC. WHAT IS HAPPENING

Aaah I really really really love this!! (*´▽`*) You captured the mood of the comic perfectly but you still made your very own thing! You have a lovely art style, there are so many pretty details! I love the curly princess hair and which how much commitment you drew the ingredients! Thank you for putting so much work into something for me, I feel honored! ´・ᴗ・` You are very good at drawing comics, I am looking forward to see where you will be going as an artist! Thank you very much, this made me laugh a lot! Have a wonderful day!!

Leave a Reply

