did-you-reboot:

did-you-press-start:

Audio yay! It’s just a test track by yotipo, but he agreed to make the music for the game. It’s cute! I really like it.

Other stuff done:

  • Stats box that shows your high score and total number smashed
  • Settings box with functional volume adjuster
  • Animated the main menu a bit

I’m really digging the audio mixer in Unity 5. Made everything so simple and easy!

I did stuff yay! Had a bunch of stuff I had to do last week so I didn’t get all that much done on the game. But audio controller works now!

Leave a Reply

