piratekingpitchblack:

So this is an idea for Pitch’s Pirate flag. I’m still trying to figure out how I want to do this. Still practicing making the skull and the symbol on the head, stands for the darkside of the moon (as the darkside of the Golden Constellations).

I really need to get a protractor and a compass to make things more even.

Pitch: I like the symbols on the forehead and the background…crimson red…like blood.

Well, this is my first, so we have time for improvement. Still need to figure out do we want the skull to “eat” a star or a planet…

Omg it looks so cool! I love the head symbol~ ❤

Leave a Reply

