@thedarklingprincess is an awesome roleplayer. Even though she also plays as Pitch Black, I fell in love with her muse Jade. Jade is a well done oc and I love that she keeps evolving with every verse and every rp she participate in. I hope that Jade(thedarklingprincess) will continue being one of my rp partners for a long time

*SCREECHING* OKAY WHO DID THE THING

>//////////< This means so much, thank you ❤ I worked super hard on Jade and I’m always worried that people don’t see that. (Ack, I’m terrible with words.)

Thank you 🙂 I love you all ❤

Leave a Reply

